BOARD OF GOVERNORS | ABOUT MBAG

 

PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Board of Governors

The MBAG Board of Governors are elected by the MBAG membership and serve terms of 1 year.
Below is a listing of the 2018-2019 MBAG Board of Governors.

President

President 2018-2019

Scott Burchett
Southeast Mortgage
Atlanta, GA
770-3545-1396

Executive Committee

Maureen Bosard
First VP

Fifth Third Mortgage
Atlanta, GA
404-273-1532

maureen.bosard@53.com

Josh Moffitt
Second VP

Silverton Mortgage
Atlanta
404-815-029

joshmoffitt@silvertonmortgage.com

 

Kurt Owen
Secretary-Treasurer

Atlantic Bay Mortgage
Atlanta
770-815-2391
kurtowen@atlanticbay.com

 

Rick Darlington

Immediate Past President

Brand Mortgage Co.
Kennesaw, GA
678-226-2240

rdarlington@brandmortgage.com

AMBA President


Sue Hamilton
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Atlanta

sue.hamilton@lionbank.com

 

 

State at Large

Holly Lott (2019)

Silverton Mortgage
Augusta, GA
hollylott@silvertonmortgage.com

Gordon Bussey (2019)

Synovus Mortgage

Atlanta, GA


gordon_bussey@synovusmortgage.com

 

Marcus Coyle (2019)

Sales Manager
Guild Mortgage
Columbus, GA

mcoyle@guildmortgage.net

   
District I

 

Jeff Bishop (2021)

First American Bank & Trust Co.
Athens

andrew.p.rocco@wellsfargo.com

Jon Overfelt (2021)

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Atlanta

Tony Boothe (2021)
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Atlanta

404--639-6500

tony.boothe@lionbank.com

 

 

District II

Bobby Taylor (2020)

Sunmark Community Bank
Warner Robins
478-953-4490
bobbytaylor@sunmarkbank.com

Sara Whiddon (2020)


Planters First Bank
Warner Robins
478-396-1691
sara.whiddon@bankpfb.com

Jason Hultgren (2020)
Southeast Mortgage
Atlanta
678-575-6955

jason.hultgren@statebt.com

   
District III

Christy Soukhamneut (2021)

Certainty Home Loans
Savannah/ FL
912-313-6400

Dana Williams (2021)
Colony Bank
Valdosta
Julie Kelly-Jones (2020)
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Savannah
   
Associate Member Governors

Phil Cataldo (2019)

Avantus
Atlanta
770-720-0177
pcataldo@avantus.com

Christopher Lane (2019)

Weiner Shearouse Weitz
Greenberg & Showe, LLP
Savannah

Ashley Roulaine (2019)

Radian Guaranty
ashley.roulaine@radian.biz

 

Dylan Howard (2019)

Baker Donelson

Staff

Legal Counsel

Loretta Salzano
Franzen & Salzano, PC
Norcross
770-248-2885
lsalzano@franzen-salzano.com

Legislative Liaison/
Governmental Affairs

Mo Thrash

McCalla Raymer, LLC
Atlanta
678-281-6445
mo@mccallaraymer.com

Administrative Staff
  Teri Kramer, Executive Director
mbag@mbag.org
  Eric Knowland, Asst. Director
eric@mbag.org
Mortgage Bankers Association of Georgia, Inc.
P.O. Box 801
Macon, GA 31202-0801
Phone: 478-743-8612